Are You Seeing Clearly?

One sees clearly only with the heart. Anything essential is invisible to the eyes.

-The Little Prince

kids from my neighborhood. photo credit: Brandon Holmes

May this future generation never have to experience the turmoil, the corruption, and the pain of life.

photo credit: Brandon Holmes

2 responses to “Are You Seeing Clearly?

  1. Lori Schmidt Lutze

    Love keeping up with your journey ……………… via Milwaukee, WI……….xo………my blog is all about fun……………..but on my insides I’m all about the spirit side of life

  2. Jameson Fuller

    I had a dream about you the other night. I dont know why I chose to post this on your blog instead of your facebook, but either way…i did.

Leave a Reply

